Passive Aggressive- Whatever works!

Hope is where you can find it. Tonite I was doing something on the internet (can’t even remember what) and I came upon another article by Therese Borchard called “7 Prayers for the Depressed“. Therese is great, and has been through her own share of problems being a ‘borderline’ personality herself. She writes for Beyond Blue and has so much great advice for picking yourself up and wiping off the dust. If you read my article on the “Self Esteem File” you may remember me mentioning her there.

I don’t know how many of you are “religious” or believe in God, and it’s really none of my business either way, but I believe big time. I often think if I didn’t have God to talk to and rely on, I probably wouldn’t be here (on earth). Don’t worry, I’m not going to get all “preachy” on you here, just sayin’.

So many of us go through terrible bouts of depression due to the situations we’re living in with a passive aggressive person, be it a parent, a spouse, what ever, that sometimes we have to lift our head up before we drown. Below is a link to the site I found tonite where Therese has 7 Prayers for the Depressed. I hope it helps.

Leave a Reply

