Sharing The Caring For a Passive Aggressive

Hey everyone! Good morning.

I just wanted to thank everyone so much for the responses I’ve received concerning “10 Questions-How Do You Live With A Passive Aggressive?” You have been so wonderful and so open. I can’t tell you how much I appreciate it. I read and try to answer every single response. I find it fascinating that so many of us from all over can come together in one place and unite, whether it’s sharing a sad story, offering up encouragement, or just knowing we have friends out there who understand because they are going through the same thing.

At the same time, I would like to apologize. I didn’t realize how much time and patience this was going to take when I posted it, and I really appreciate the time and thought people put into the responses.  After reading through them, I feel (as I was asked) I should now try again to answer them also. Just not today, but soon.

If you are reading this and have not answered the “10 Questions” but would like to, just follow the link. This is all about sharing and survival. LOL. Anyone wants to enter any input, feel free. We’d love to hear from you.

2 Responses

  1. It was a good thing you did by inviting people to answer the 10 questions.

    I loved the responses that you got. It helped me a lot and I hope your other readers feel supported and comforted by them.

    Thank you for sharing your story, as you feel like it, as you have the time!

    • Colette- I’m glad your enjoying reading the responses and you find them to be of some comfort. I think it’s so good for us to all be able to support each other. Thank you so much for sharing your story, as I’m sure that someone out there reading it is identifying with what you have to say and will find it of comfort for them. Take care of yourself, and feel free to come back and jump right in anytime.

Leave a Reply

