Something Nice On A Dreary Day

It’s almost Halloween and just like every other year it’s supposed to rain. It’s so overcast and yucky here. One of the people I am learning things from did this nice video and it was so peaceful listening to the music as it progressed, I thought I would share it.

Of course, bottom line he’s selling something, but not on the video so enjoy =)
He does have a free tv show if you end up looking at his website. He also has a course, but I have not tried it. (Maybe I should! LOL). Anything I have bought from him in the past was well done.

Leave a Reply

